Legal Notice

Pursuant to the provisions of section 4-118 of the state of New York Election Law, official notice of the Presidential Primary Election publication by the Putnam County Board of Elections is hereby given:

> Presidential Primary Election, Tuesday, April 2, 2024 Polls are open from 6:00 A.M. to 9:00 P.M. The following locations in Putnam County are open for voting.

CARMEL – Austin Road Elementary School, 390 Austin Road, Mahopac, NY 10541
Carmel Town Hall, 60 McAlpin Avenue, Mahopac, NY 10541
Doherty Hall – 20 County Center, Carmel, NY 10512
Mahopac Falls Elementary School, 100 Myrtle Avenue, Mahopac, NY 10541
Mahopac High School – 421 Baldwin Place Road, Mahopac, NY 10541

KENT – Kent Fire House, 2490 Route 301, Carmel, NY 10512 Kent Town Hall, 25 Sybil's Crossing, Carmel, NY 10512 Lakeview Community Church, 387 Route 52, Carmel, NY 10512

PATTERSON – Patterson Recreation Center, 65 Front Street, Patterson, NY 12563 Putnam Lake VFW, 4 Fairfield Drive, Patterson, NY 12563

PHILIPSTOWN – Cold Spring Church, 216 Main Street, Cold Spring, NY 10516 Continental Village Clubhouse, 49 Highland Drive, Garrison, NY 10524 Garrison Volunteer Fire Dept., 1616 Route 9, Garrison, NY 10524 North Highlands Fire House, 504 Fishkill Road, Cold Spring, NY 10516

PUTNAM VALLEY – Putnam Valley Ambulance Corps, 218 Oscawana Lake Rd., Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Putnam Valley High School, 146 Peekskill Hollow Rd., Putnam Valley, NY 10579 Tompkins Corner Fire House, 710 Peekskill Hollow Rd., Putnam Valley, NY 10579

SOUTHEAST – Brewster Public Library, 79 Main Street, Brester, NY 10509 Brewster High School, 50 Foggintown Road, Brewster, NY 10509 Brewster VFW, 262 Peaceable Hill Road, Brewster, NY 10509 Lakeview Manor, 215 Shore Drive, Brewster, NY 10509 Southeast Town Offices/Court, 1360 Route 22, Brewster, NY 10509

DEMOCRATIC PARTY

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES
(Vote for ONE)
Joseph R. Biden Jr.
Marianne Williamson
Dean Phillips

DELEGATES TO NATIONAL CONVENTION

17th Congressional District
(Vote for any EIGHT)
Nicole Dollner (F) (Biden)
Vedat Gashi (M) (Biden)
Schenley D. Vital (M) (Biden)
Lauren Leader (F) (Biden)
Mondaire Jones (M) (Biden)

Beth J. Davidson (F) (Biden) Jennifer Colamonico (F) (Biden) Mario Cilento (M) (Biden)

REPUBLICAN PARTY

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES
(Vote for ONE)
Vivek Ramaswamy
Chris Christie
Nikki R. Haley
Donald J. Trump