Putnam County 2024 Presidential Primary Election Candidate List

Federal Offices

| President of the United States 17 th Congressional District (Vote for one) | | |
|---|----------------------|--|
| Democratic | Joseph R. Biden, Jr. | |
| Democratic | Marianne Williamson | |
| Democratic | Dean Phillips | |

| Delegates to the Democratic National Convention 17 th Congressional District (Vote for up to eight) | | |
|--|-------------------------|--|
| Democratic | Nicole Doliner (F) | |
| Democratic | Vedat Gashi (M) | |
| Democratic | Schenley D. Vital (M) | |
| Democratic | Lauren Leader (F) | |
| Democratic | Mondaire Jones (M) | |
| Democratic | Beth J. Davidson (F) | |
| Democratic | Jennifer Colamonico (F) | |
| Democratic | Mario Cilento (M) | |

| President of the United States 17 th Congressional District (Vote for one) | | |
|---|-----------------|--|
| Republican | Vivek Ramaswamy | |
| Republican | Chris Christie | |
| Republican | Nikki Haley | |
| Republican | Donald J. Trump | |