VILLAGE OF NELSONVILLE ELECTED OFFICIALS 2022

	PARTY	TERM	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
Mayor Chris Alice Winward 54 Billys Way Nelsonville, NY 10516	Democrat	2 yr.	4/1/2022	3/31/2024
Village Justice Dennis A. Zenz 282 Main Street Nelsonville, NY 10516	Republican	4 yr.	4/1/2020	3/31/2024
Village Trustee Thomas F. Campanile 44 Billys Way Nelsonville, NY 10516	Blank	2 yr.	4/1/2022	3/31/2024
Kathleen Maloney 23 Har-Mil Drive Nelsonville, NY 10516	Blank	2 yr.	4/1/2021	3/31/2023
David Moroney 2 Fishkill Road Nelsonville, NY 10516	Blank	2 yr.	4/1/2022	3/31/2024
Maria Zhynovitch 4 Fishkill Road Cold Spring, NY 10516	Democratic	2 yr.	4/1/2021	3/31/2023

Consolidated Laws of New York

Village Law §3-302.1

An official year begins at noon on the first Monday in the month following the date of the general village election or the date such an election would have been held had elections been held annually.



RECEIVED
PUTHAM COUNTY
BOARD OF ELECTIONS

2022 MAR 28 PM 12: 52

VILLAGE OF NELSONVILLE

258 MAIN STREET, NELSONVILLE, NEW YORK 10516 (845) 265-2500, (845) 265-2351 FAX

March 24, 2022

Kelly Primavera
Board of Elections
County of Putnam
25 Old Route 6
Carmel, NY 10512-2107

Dear Kelly,

The following is a list of the Village of Nelsonville's elected officials.

Chris Alice Winward	Mayor	Two Year	April 1, 2022	March 31, 2024
Thomas F. Campanile	Trustee	Two Year	April 1, 2022	March 31. 2024
Kathleen Maloney	Trustee	Two Year	April 1, 2021	March 31, 2023
David Moroney	Trustee	Two Year	April 1, 2022	March 31, 2024
Maria Zhynovitch	Trustee	Two Year	April 1, 2021	March 31, 2023
Dennis A. Zenz	Justice	Four Year	April 1, 2020	March 31, 2024

This information reflects our newly elected officials as of our March 15 election. If you have any questions regarding this, please do not hesitate to contact me at (845) 265-2500.

Very truly yours,

Melissa Harris Village Clerk

Michael Bowman, Mayor

Melissa Harris, Village Clerk - Treasurer

Chris Winward, David Moroney, Kathleen Maloney & Maria Zhynovitch Trustees

VILLAGE OF NELSONVILLE ELECTED OFFICIALS 2022

	PARTY	TERM	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
Mayor Michael Bowman 244 Main Street Cold Spring, NY 10516	Other	2 yr.	4/1/2020	3/31/2022
Village Justice Dennis A. Zenz 282 Main Street Nelsonville, NY 10516	Republican	4 yr.	4/1/2020	3/31/2024
Village Trustee Kathleen T. Maloney 23 Har-Mil Drive Nelsonville, NY 10516	Blank	2 yr.	4/1/2021	3/31/2023
David Moroney 2 Fishkill Road Nelsonville, NY 10516	Blank	2 yr.	4/1/2020	3/31/2022
Chris A. Winward 54 Billys Way Nelsonville, NY 10516	Democratic	2 yr.	4/1/2020	3/31/2022
Maria Zhynovitch 4 Fishkill Road Cold Spring, NY 10516	Democratic	2 yr.	4/1/2021	3/31/2023

Consolidated Laws of New York

Village Law §3-302.1

An official year begins at noon on the first Monday in the month following the date of the general village election or the date such an election would have been held had elections been held annually.